Crosscreek Charter School

  Inspiring active learners ​

                and responsible citizens

306 Sandalwood Avenue, Louisburg NC 27549

​Phone: 919-497-3198   Fax: 919-497-0232

faculty/staff email addresses

2016-2017


Director: Robin Jackson    
rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Administrative Assistant: Melissa Pressey   
mpressey@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

Business Officer:  Angie Brooks           
angieb@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

Assistant to the Director:  Rhonda Harris

rhondah@crosscreekcharterschool.com


           

                                              Primary Team                                                   

Kindergarten Teacher:  Lisa Peoples

lpeoples@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Kindergarten Teacher:  Jordan Garrett

jgarrett@crosscreekcharterschool.com

1st Grade Teacher:  Mary Ross

mross@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Second Grade Teacher:  Megan Parrish
 mparrish@crosscreekcharterschool.com     

Nona Beckham - TA for Kindergarten

nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Sherry Caldwell - TA for 4th and 5th Grade
scaldwell@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Dee Dion - Parapro

ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com

   

Intermediate Team

Third Grade Teacher: Kathryn Wilson
kwilson@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Fourth Grade: Rachael Sherwood

rsherwood@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fifth Grade Teacher: Sarah Loftin

sloftin@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Deborah Pierce - TA for Kindergarten    
dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com   


Middle School Team     

Sixth Grade:  Brian (Doc) Miller

bmiller@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Seventh Grade: Candy Adkins    
cadkins@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Eighth Grade: Samantha Schloesser    
sschloesser@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Band: Brian (Doc) Miller

bmiller@crosscreekcharterschool.com

 Middle School Math: Kris Hornick    
khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Technology Teacher:  Geni Slaughter

eslaughter@crosscreekcharterschool.com

PE: Coach Garrett    
bgarrett@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Exceptional Children's Department


Lisa Chandler

lchandler@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Clair Jacobs

cjacobs@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Joi Brooks

jbrooks@crosscreekcharterschool.com


                Before and After School Care                
                                                         Dee Dion    ​                                                        

                                                 ​ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

Nona Beckham   

      nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com


CCS Board of Directors     
ccsboard@crosscreekcharterschool.com