306 Sandalwood Avenue, Louisburg NC 27549

​Phone: 919-497-3198   Fax: 919-497-0232

Crosscreek Charter School

  Inspiring active learners ​

                and responsible citizens

faculty/staff email addresses

2014-2015


Director: Robin Jackson    
rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Assistant Director: Nichole Turner    
nturner@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Administrative Assistant: Melissa Pressey   
mpressey@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

 

Business Officer:  Angie Brooks           
angieb@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

           

                                             Primary Team                                                   

Kindergarten: Kathryn Plunkett    
kplunkett@crosscreekcharterschool.com        

Nona Beckham    
nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

First Grade: Lisa Richardson    
lrichardson@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Second Grade:  Megan Parrish
 mparrish@crosscreekcharterschool.com      
Sherry Caldwell - 1st & 2nd grade TA
scaldwell@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

   

Intermediate Team

Third Grade: Brittney Massey 
bmassey@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Rhonda Harris - TA 3rd grade & 6 - 8th grades
rhondah@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fourth Grade:  Kathie Spicer

kspicer@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Fifth Grade: Susette McConnell    
smcconnell@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Deborah Pierce - TA 4th & 5th grades     
dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Middle School Team     

Sixth Grade: Nicole White    
nwhite@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Seventh Grade: Candy Adkins    
cadkins@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Eighth Grade: Samantha Schloesser    
sschloesser@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Computer: Kris Hornick    
khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com

PE: Jenny Spillman    
 jspillman@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Exceptional Children's Department
Angela Vaughan    
avaughan@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Julia Smart 
jsmart@crosscreekcharterschool.com


                Before and After School Care                
  Dee Dion    ​                                                        ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com                                                                           Nona Beckham   

nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

--------------------        

Board of Director President: Mike Rowe    
mrowe@crosscreekcharterschool.com