306 Sandalwood Avenue, Louisburg NC 27549

​Phone: 919-497-3198   Fax: 919-497-0232

Crosscreek Charter School

  Inspiring active learners ​

                and responsible citizens

faculty/staff email addresses

2013-2014


Director: Robin Jackson    
​ rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Assistant Director: Nichole Turner    
nturner@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Administrative Assistant: Melissa Pressey   
mpressey@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

 

Business Officer:  Angie Brooks           
​ angieb@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

           

                                             Primary Team                                                   

Kindergarten: Kathryn Plunkett    

kplunkett@crosscreekcharterschool.com        

Nona Beckham    
nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

First Grade: Lisa Richardson    
​lrichardson@crosscreekcharterschool.com         
Second Grade:  Kathie Spicer
kspicer@crosscreekcharterschool.com      

Sherry Caldwell    
scaldwell@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

   

Intermediate Team

Third Grade: Amy Alldredge    
aalldredge@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Rhonda Harris            
​ rhondah@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fourth Grade:  Robin Jackson

rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com      

Fifth Grade: Susette McConnell    
smcconnell@crosscreekcharterschool.com     

Deborah Pierce           
dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com  


Middle School Team     

Sixth Grade: Nicole White    
nwhite@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Seventh Grade: Candy Adkins    
​ cadkins@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Eighth Grade: Samantha Schloesser    
sschloesser@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Computer: Kris Hornick    
khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com

PE: Jenny Spillman    
​ jspillman@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Exceptional Children's Department
Angela Vaughan    
avaughan@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Julia Smart 
jszymanski@crosscreekcharterschool.com


                Before and After School Care                
  Dee Dion   
​                                                               ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com                                                                             
Nona Beckham   
nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

--------------------        

Board of Director President: Mike Rowe    
​ mrowe@crosscreekcharterschool.com