ACCEPTING STUDENT APPLICATIONS IN ALL GRADES

  Inspiring active learners ​

                and responsible citizens

Crosscreek Charter School

306 Sandalwood Avenue, Louisburg NC 27549

​Phone: 919-497-3198   Fax: 919-497-0232

Crosscreek Charter school Faculty and Staff  2017-2018

Office Staff

Director: Robin Jackson             rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Assistant to the Director: Rhonda Harris    rhondah@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Business Manager: Angie Brook        angieb@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Receptionist: Melissa Pressey        mpressey@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Exceptional Children’s Department

EC Coordinator: Claire Jacobs    cjacobs@crosscreekcharterschool.com

EC Teachers: Lisa Hayslette        lhayslette@crosscreekcharterschool.com

        Lisa Peoples        lpeoples@crosscreekcharterschool.com

EC Paraprofessional: Joi Brooks    jbrooks@crosscreekcharterschool.com

EC Paraprofessional: Dee Dion    ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com


EC Paraprofessional: Kristin Sims

​ksims@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Endeavors Program

Coordinator: Kris Hornick        khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Primary Team

Kindergarten Teachers: Jordan Garrett    jgarrett@crosscreekcharterschool.com

   Elizabeth Currin    ecurrin@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Kindergarten Assistant: Nona Beckham    nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com


First Grade Teachers: Lisa Peoples        lpeoples@crosscreekcharterschool.com

                                        Lori Fleming        lfleming@crosscreekcharterschool.com

First Grade Assistant: Sherry Caldwell    scaldwell@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Second Grade Teachers: Lisa Peoples    lpeoples@crosscreekcharterschool.com

      Megan Parrish    mparrish@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Second Grade Assistant: Dee Dion        ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Intermediate Team

Third Grade Teacher: Kathryn Wilson        kwilson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fourth Grade Teacher: Rachael Sherwood        rsherwood@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fifth Grade Teacher: Doreen Gilliam            dgilliam@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Grade 3-5 Teacher Assistant: Deborah Pierce    dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Middle School Team

Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher: Brian Miller     bmiller@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Math/Science Teacher: Candy Adkins            cadkins@crosscreekcharterschool.com

    Language Arts/Social Studies: Samantha Schloesser                sschloesser@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Math Teachers: Kris Hornick, Robin Jackson        khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Specials and Electives

Technology Teacher: Julie Simpson        jsimpson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Music Teacher: Julie Simpson

PE Teacher: Brett Garrett            bgarrett@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Band Teacher: Brian Miller            bmiller@crosscreekcharterschool.comfaculty/staff email addresses