faculty/staff email addresses

2015-2016


Director: Robin Jackson    
rjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Administrative Assistant: Melissa Pressey   
mpressey@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

 

Business Officer:  Angie Brooks           
angieb@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

           

    Primary Team                                                   

Kindergarten Teacher: Kathryn Plunkett    
kplunkett@crosscreekcharterschool.com  ​  

Deborah Pierce - TA       
dpierce@crosscreekcharterschool.com  

Nona Beckham - TA for 1st and 2nd Grade   
nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

First Grade Teacher: Lisa Richardson    
lrichardson@crosscreekcharterschool.com
Second Grade Teacher:  Megan Parrish
 mparrish@crosscreekcharterschool.com      

   

Intermediate Team

Third Grade Teacher: Brittney Massey 
bmassey@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Rhonda Harris - TA 3rd grade & 6 - 8th grades
rhondah@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Fourth Grade:  Kathie Spicer

kspicer@crosscreekcharterschool.com    

Fifth Grade Teacher: Amy Alldredge

aalldredge@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Sherry Caldwell - TA for 4th and 5th Grade

scaldwell@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Middle School Team     


Seventh Grade: Candy Adkins    
cadkins@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Eighth Grade: Samantha Schloesser    
sschloesser@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Computer (K-8), Middle School Math: Kris Hornick    
khornick@crosscreekcharterschool.com

PE: Jenny Spillman    
 jspillman@crosscreekcharterschool.com


Exceptional Children's Department

Will Jackson

wjackson@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Lisa Chandler

lchandler@crosscreekcharterschool.com

Mary Anne Osterbrink

mosterbrink@crosscreekcharterschool.com


                Before and After School Care                
                                                         Dee Dion    ​                                                        

                                                      ​ddion@crosscreekcharterschool.com 

Nona Beckham   

nbeckham@crosscreekcharterschool.com

CCS Board of Directors     
ccsboard@crosscreekcharterschool.com

  Inspiring active learners ​

                and responsible citizens

Crosscreek Charter School

306 Sandalwood Avenue, Louisburg NC 27549

​Phone: 919-497-3198   Fax: 919-497-0232